Croft News
February 8, 2016

Six Croft Students Named to U.M. "Who's Who" List

Six Croft students were selected for the University of Mississippi's "Who's Who" list by the Office of the Dean of Students in recognition of their leadership, service, and academic achievement.  They will be recognized in a ceremony to be held at the Ford Center on Friday, March 4, 2016, at 4 p.m.
Maia Cotelo
Maggie Hall
Elizabeth Leary
Elizabeth Romary
Elizabeth Wicks
Kathryn Wright