Croft News
April 6, 2018

Six Croft Students Awarded Taylor Medals

At the 2018 University Honors Convocation, on Thursday, April 5, 2018, six Croft students were awarded the Marcus Elvis Taylor Memorial Medal, the University's highest academic honor.

Ms. Tyler Caple, class of 2019
Mr. John Chapppell, class of 2019
Mr. Jacob Gambrell, class of 2019
Ms. Allie Gersdorf, class of 2018
Mr. Paul Hunt, class of 2019
Ms. Lauren Newman, class of 2019

They join members of the class of 2018 Mr. Matthew Forgette, Ms. Sydney Green, and Mr. Henry Stonnington, who were awarded the Taylor Medal in 2017.  Congratulations to these hard working students!